Contact Us

Join Us!

If you are a current NCSU faculty, postdoc, or graduate student and would like to become a part of GGA, please register using this form.

If you are a prospective graduate student, please, email Martha Burford Reiskind ( to learn more about the GG Scholars program admission policy and to receive application guidelines.

We are looking forward to having you join the GGA!

GGA Executive Committee

Fred Gould GGA Executive Committee Chair 919-515-1647
Martha Burford Reiskind Director of the GG Scholars Program 919-515-3495
Reade Roberts Associate Professor 919-515-4248
Anna Stepanova Associate Professor 919-515-5729
Jeff Thorne Professor 919-515-1946
Jenni Wilson Graduate Services Coordinator 919-515-2291
Jeffrey Yoder Professor 919-515-7406